800-759-1549
3008 Atkinson Ave. Lexington, KY 40509

Our Team

Lexington, KY
kesha-lewis

Kesha Lewis

Director of Sales & Account Management
859-543-3047
klewis@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Kesha on LinkedIn

jeff-m

Jeff McIntosh

Commercial Insurance Producer
859-543-3005
jmcintosh@energyinsagency.com

kent-p

Kent Phillippi

Group Benefits Producer
859-543-3032
kphillippi@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Kent on LinkedIn

anne-altieri

Anne Altieri

Group Benefits Producer
859-543-3018
aaltieri@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Anne on LinkedIn

Lori Peace

Lori Peace

Group Benefits Producer
859-543-3038
lpeace@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Lori on LinkedIn

kelli-neal

Kelli Neal

Group Benefits Account Manager
859-543-3013
kneal@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Kelli on LinkedIn

Susan Garrison

Susan Garrison

Group Benefits Account Manager
859-543-3021
sgarrison@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Susan on LinkedIn

Paul Travis

Paul Travis

Benefits Analyst
859-543-3052
ptravis@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Paul on LinkedIn

Cincinnati, OH
Mark Grethel

Mark Grethel

Group Benefits Producer
513-947-8500
mgrethel@energyinsagency.com

Corbin, KY
anna-estep

Anna Estep

Group Benefits Producer
606-656-1056
aestep@energyinsagency.com

sarah-hicks

Sarah Hicks

Group Benefits Account Coordinator
606-656-1056
shicks@energyinsagency.com