800-759-1549
3008 Atkinson Ave. Lexington, KY 40509

Our Team

Lexington, KY
jeff-m

Jeff McIntosh

Commercial Insurance Producer
859-543-3005
jmcintosh@energyinsagency.com

barry-s

Barry Schwartz

Commercial Insurance Producer
859-543-3050
bschwartz@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Barry on LinkedIn

todd-c

Todd Carlisle

Commercial Insurance Producer
859-543-3017
tcarlisle@energyinsagency.com

jeremy-f

Jeremy Fultz

Commercial Insurance Producer
859-543-3007
jfultz@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Jeremy on LinkedIn

laura-h

Laura Henry

Commercial Insurance Producer
859-543-3019
lhenry@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Laura on LinkedIn

Morey Daniel

Morey Daniel

Commercial Insurance Producer
mdaniel2@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Morey on LinkedIn

Holly Burnette

Holly Burnette

Commercial Account Services Manager
859-425-5728
hburnette@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Holly on LinkedIn

lea-ann-c

Lea Ann Coleman

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
859-543-3015
lcoleman@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Lea Ann on LinkedIn

wilma-d

Wilma Devers

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
859-543-3036
wdevers@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Wilma on LinkedIn

leslie-c

Leslie Cain

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
859-543-3012
lcain@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Leslie on LinkedIn

jeni-j

Jeni Jackson

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
859-543-3037
jjackson@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Jeni on LinkedIn

erna-e

Erna Everman

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
859-543-3014
eeverman@energyinsagency.com

diana-m

Diana Meadows

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
859-543-3057
dmeadows@energyinsagency.com

belinda-m

Belinda Moore

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
859-543-3006
bmoore@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Belinda on LinkedIn

andrea-l

Andrea Loson

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
859-543-3029
aloson@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Andrea on LinkedIn

Barbourville, KY
marty-c

Marty Clark

Commercial Insurance Producer
606-546-0050
mclark@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Marty on LinkedIn

dennis-c

Dennis Clark

Commercial Insurance Producer
606-546-0050
dclark@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Dennis on LinkedIn

becky-e

Becky Engle

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
606-546-0050
rengle@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Becky on LinkedIn

Cincinnati, OH
Jeff Betts

Jeff Betts

Regional President
513-947-8500 Ext. 103
jbetts@energyinsagency.com

Dave Boe

David Boe

Commercial Insurance Producer
513-345-5640
dboe@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with David on LinkedIn

Tyler Betts

Tyler Betts

Commercial Insurance Producer
513-947-8500 Ext. 113
tbetts@energyinsagency.com

Michael Hauser

Michael Hauser

Commercial Insurance Producer
513-947-8500
mhauser@energyinsagency.com

Jan Wolff

Jan Wolff

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
513-947-8500 Ext. 122
jwolff@energyinsagency.com

Micki Seibert

Micki Seibert

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
513-947-8500 Ext. 108
mseibert@energyinsagency.com

Jerri Reich

Jerri Reich

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
513-947-8500 Ext. 116
jreich@energyinsagency.com

Kurt Stevens

Kurt Stevens

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
513-947-8500 Ext. 118
kstevens@energyinsagency.com

Vicki Asbury

Vicki Asbury

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
513-947-8500 Ext. 123
vasbury@energyinsagency.com

Joyce Lieske

Joyce Lieske

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
513-947-8500 Ext. 102
jlieske@energyinsagency.com

Russ Isgro

Russ Isgro

Commercial Insurance Sales Associate
513-947-8500
risgro@energyinsagency.com

Judy Wilson

Judy Wilson

Commercial Insurance Sales Associate
513-947-8500
jwilson@aaa-alliedgroup.com

Click HERE to connect with Judy on LinkedIn

Jason Dimac

Jason Dimaculangan

Commercial Insurance Sales Associate
513-947-8500
jdimac@energyinsagency.com

Corbin, KY
anna-estep

Anna Estep

Group Benefits Producer
606-656-1056
aestep@energyinsagency.com

jennifer-m

Jennifer Murphy

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
606-656-1056
jmurphy@energyinsagency.com

Florence, KY

Jim Claxton

Commercial Insurance Producer
859-371-8674
jclaxton@energyinsagency.com

Brad Smith

Brad Smith

Personal Insurance Producer
859-371-8674
brsmith@energyinsagency.com

Melanie Sharp

Melanie Sharp

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
859-371-8674
mesharp@energyinsagency.com

Jim Wilmhoff

Jim Wilmhoff

Commercial Insurance Sales Associate
859-371-8674

Mid-Atlantic
Chris Kwityn

Chris Kwityn

Commercial Insurance Manager Mid-Atlantic Region
609-528-6249
ckwityn@aaamidatlantic.com

Keith Cunningham

Commercial Insurance Producer
844-222-4249 Ext. 84605
kcunningham@aaamidatlantic.com

Click HERE to connect with Keith on LinkedIn

Mike Fallon

Michael Fallon

Commercial Insurance Producer
844-222-4249 Ext. 60509
mfallon@aaamidatlantic.com

Click HERE to connect with Michael on LinkedIn

Susan Abbott

Susan Abbott

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
844-222-4249 Ext. 84602
sabbott@aaamidatlantic.com

Neal Ginsburg

Neal Ginsburg

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
844-222-4249 Ext. 84604
nginsburg@aaamidatlantic.com

Click HERE to connect with Neal on LinkedIn

Winchester, KY

Energy Insurance Agency d.b.a. Winchester Insurance Agency
Click HERE to access the “Our Team” area of their website