Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Energy Insurance Agency.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Energy Insurance Agency, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Be a part of Energy Insurance Agency
Join Our Growing Team

Lexington

Anne Altieri

Agent, Employee Benefits
aaltieri@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3018

Chris Baird

Agent, Personal Insurance
cbaird@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3034

Scarlett Brogle

Agent, Personal Insurance
sbrogle@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3044

Tyler Brown

Agent, Personal Insurance
tbrown2@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3010

Holly Burnette

Manager, Account Services
hburnette@energyinsagency.com
859-425-5728

Sarah Butwin

Agent, Personal Insurance
sbutwin@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3006

Leslie Cain

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
lcain@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3012

Todd Carlisle

Agent, Commercial Insurance
tcarlisle@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3017

John Chamness

Agent, Commercial Insurance
jchamness@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3056

Melissa Clark

Account Manager, Personal Insurance
mdclark@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3008

Lea Ann Coleman

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
lcoleman@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3015

Brock Corder

Manager, Personal Insurance
bcorder@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3039

Ben Cowan

Director, Agency Network of Kentucky (ANK)
bcowan@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3024

Morey Daniel

Agent, Commercial Insurance
mdaniel2@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3046

Mary Elliott

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
melliott@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3042

Erna Everman

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
eeverman@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3014

Tim Fryman

Chief Financial Officer
tfryman@energyinsagency.com
859-425-5706

Jeremy Fultz

Agent, Commercial Insurance
jfultz@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3007

Susan Garrison

Account Manager, Employee Benefits
sgarrison@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3021

Carrie Glover

Director, Agency Operations
cglover@energyinsagency.com
859-425-5710

Ben Heiple

Agent, Commercial Insurance
bheiple@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3055

Laura Henry

Agent, Commercial Insurance
lhenry@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3019

Jeni Jackson

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
jjackson@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3037

Kathy Lambros

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
klambros@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3053

Andrea Loson

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
aloson@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3029

Jeff McIntosh

Agent, Commercial Insurance
jmcintosh@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3005

Maggie Metcalf

Account Manager, Personal Insurance
mmetcalf@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3045

Kelli Neal

Account Manager, Employee Benefits
kneal@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3013

Joanna Paul

Account Coordinator, Employee Benefits
jpaul@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3001

Lori Peace

Agent, Employee Benefits
lpeace@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3038

Kent Phillippi

Agent, Employee Benefits
kphillippi@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3032

Lisa Rennell

Agent, Personal Insurance
lrennell@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3031

Jon Scalf

Agent, Personal Insurance
jscalf@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3027

Barry Schwartz

Agent, Commercial Insurance
bschwartz@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3050

Steve Simmons

Agent, Commercial Insurance
ssimmons@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3041

Paul Travis

Analyst, Employee Benefits
ptravis@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3052

Andrew Wethall

Agent, Personal Insurance
awethall@energyinsagency.com
859-534-3022

Cincy East

Vicki Asbury

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
vasbury@energyinsagency.com
513-947-2580

Tyler Betts

Agent, Commercial Insurance
tbetts@energyinsagency.com
513-947-2599

Amanda Fisher

Representative, Account Administration
afisher@energyinsagency.com
513-947-8500

Megan Florence

Agent, Employee Benefits
mflorence@energyinsagency.com
937-408-5174

John Frey

Agent, Commercial Insurance
jfrey@energyinsagency.com
513-947-8500

Michael Ganucheau

Agent, Personal Insurance
mganucheau@energyinsagency.com
513-947-2064

Pamela Norris

Account Executive, Employee Benefits
pnorris@energyinsagency.com
513-947-8500

Linda Perry

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
lperry@energyinsagency.com
513-947-2592

Lynn Plona

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
lplona@energyinsagency.com
513-947-2581

Kerry Raab

Agent, Personal Insurance
kraab@energyinsagency.com
513-719-7224

Jerri Reich

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
jreich@energyinsagency.com
513-947-2582

Nancy Rikke

Account Manager, Personal Insurance
nrikke@energyinsagency.com
513-947-2598

Kyle Schneider

Agent, Personal Insurance
kschneider@energyinsagency.com
513-947-2596

Micki Seibert

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
mseibert@energyinsagency.com
513-947-2597

Anne Simmons

Account Manager, Personal Insurance
asimmons@energyinsagency.com
513-947-2594

Kurt Stevens

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
kstevens@energyinsagency.com
513-947-2583

Sheila Underhill

Account Manager, Personal Insurance
sunderhill@energyinsagency.com
513-947-2595

Leslie Vogel

Account Manager, Personal Insurance
lvogel@energyinsagency.com
513-947-8500

Cincy Downtown

Dave Boe

Agent, Commercial Insurance
dboe@energyinsagency.com
513-345-5640

Susan Siegman

Agent, Personal Insurance
ssiegman@energyinsagency.com
513-345-5630

Robyn Winsmore

Account Executive, Personal Insurance
rwinsmore@energyinsagency.com
513-345-5665

Winchester

Angela Adkins

Receptionist
aadkins@energyinsagency.com
859-744-2200

Hilary Ballard

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
hilary@kyinsurance.com
859-744-2200

Wes Collins

Agent, Commercial Insurance
jcollins1@energyinsagency.com
859-744-2200

Judy Jackson

Account Manager, Personal Insurance
judy@kyinsurance.com
859-744-2200

Chris Parker

Agent, Commercial Insurance
chris@kyinsurance.com
859-744-2200

Sarah Smith

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
sarah@kyinsurance.com
859-744-2200

Sandy Strahl

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
sandy@kyinsurance.com
859-744-2200

Ryan Wells

Agent, Personal Insurance
jwells@energyinsagency.com
859-744-2200

Florence

Jim Claxton

Agent, Commercial Insurance
jclaxton@energyinsagency.com
859-568-6336

Susann Hess

Account Manager, Personal Insurance
shess@energyinsagency.com
859-568-6335

Sarah Redmond

Agent, Personal Insurance
sredmond@energyinsagency.com
859-568-6337

Brad Smith

Agent, Commercial Insurance
bsmith1@energyinsagency.com
859-371-8674

Judy Thorp

Account Manager, Personal Insurance
jthorp@energyinsagency.com
859-568-6338

Barbourville

Dennis Clark

Agent, Commercial Insurance
dclark@energyinsagency.com
606-546-0049

Marty Clark

Agent, Commercial Insurance
mclark@energyinsagency.com
606-546-0052

Becky Engle

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
rengle@energyinsagency.com
606-546-0040

Whitley City

Kathy Adams

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
kathy@crabtreewilson.com
606-376-5321

Wendy Allen

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
wendy@crabtreewilson.com
606-376-5321

Carrie Jones

Systems Manager
carrie@crabtreewilson.com
606-376-5321

Debbie Poynter

Account Manager, Personal Insurance
debbie@crabtreewilson.com
606-376-5321

Regina Smith

Representative, Account Administration
regina@crabtreewilson.com
606-376-5321

Sierra Tucker

Agent, Personal Insurance
stucker@energyinsagency.com
606-376-5321

Lisa West

Account Manager, Personal Insurance
lisa@crabtreewilson.com
606-376-5321

Buddy Wilson

Agent, Commercial Insurance
buddy@crabtreewilson.com
606-376-5321

Grady Wilson

Agent, Employee Benefits
grady@crabtreewilson.com
606-376-5321

Hamilton

Susan Abbott

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
sabbott@energyinsagency.com
844-222-4249 x84602

Keith Cunningham

Agent, Commercial Insurance
kcunningham@energyinsagency.com
844-222-4249 x84605

Alice Lewis

Supervisor, Commercial Insurance
alewis3@energyinsagency.com
844-222-4249 x86249

Energy Insurance Agency is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.