Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Energy Insurance Agency.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Energy Insurance Agency, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Lexington

Chris Baird

Chris Baird

Agent, Personal Insurance

cbaird@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3034

Scarlett Brogle

Scarlett Brogle

Agent, Personal Insurance

sbrogle@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3044

Tyler Brown

Tyler Brown

Agent, Personal Insurance

tbrown2@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3010

Sebastian Bruce

Sebastian Bruce

Agent, Personal Insurance

sbruce@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3027

Holly Burnette

Holly Burnette

Manager, Client Services

hburnette@energyinsagency.com
859-425-5728

Sarah Butwin

Sarah Butwin

Agent, Personal Insurance

sbutwin@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3006

Leslie Cain

Leslie Cain

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance

lcain@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3012

Todd Carlisle

Todd Carlisle

Agent, Commercial Insurance

tcarlisle@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3017

John Chamness

John Chamness

Agent, Commercial Insurance

jchamness@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3056

Melissa Clark

Melissa Clark

Account Manager, Personal Insurance

mdclark@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3008

Corey Cleaver

Corey Cleaver

Agent, Personal Insurance

ccleaver@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3057

Lea Ann Coleman

Lea Ann Coleman

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance

lcoleman@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3015

Brock Corder

Brock Corder

Manager, Personal Insurance

bcorder@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3039

Ben Cowan

Ben Cowan

Director, Agency Network of Kentucky (ANK)

bcowan@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3024

Morey Daniel

Morey Daniel

Agent, Commercial Insurance

mdaniel2@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3046

Mary Elliott

Mary Elliott

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance

melliott@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3042

Sheri Eslinger

Sheri Eslinger

Accountant

seslinger@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3059

Erna Everman

Erna Everman

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance

eeverman@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3014

Sarah  Farvour

Sarah Farvour

Account Administration

sfarvour@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3002

Paige Fothergill

Paige Fothergill

Accountant

pfothergill@energyinsagency.com
859-425-5764

Tim Fryman

Tim Fryman

Chief Financial Officer

tfryman@energyinsagency.com
859-425-5706

Jeremy Fultz

Jeremy Fultz

Agent, Commercial Insurance

jfultz@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3007

Susan Garrison

Susan Garrison

Account Manager, Employee Benefits

sgarrison@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3021

Carrie Glover

Carrie Glover

Director, Agency Operations

cglover@energyinsagency.com
859-425-5710

Ben Heiple

Ben Heiple

Agent, Commercial Insurance

bheiple@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3055

Laura Henry

Laura Henry

Agent, Commercial Insurance

lhenry@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3019

Ryan Huff

Ryan Huff

Agent. Personal Insurance

rhuff@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3031

Jeni Jackson

Jeni Jackson

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance

jjackson@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3037

Kathy Lambros

Kathy Lambros

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance

klambros@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3053

Whitney Lawhorn

Whitney Lawhorn

Account Administration

wlawhorn@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3000

Andrea Loson

Andrea Loson

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance

aloson@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3029

Kelley Marshall

Kelley Marshall

Claims Coordinator

kmarshall@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3011

Jeff McIntosh

Jeff McIntosh

Agent, Commercial Insurance

jmcintosh@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3005

Josh Mers

Josh Mers

Director, Commercial Insurance

jmers@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3030

Maggie Metcalf

Maggie Metcalf

Account Manager, Personal Insurance

mmetcalf@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3045

Joanna Paul

Joanna Paul

Account Manager, Employee Benefits

jpaul@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3001

Lori Peace

Lori Peace

Agent, Employee Benefits

lpeace@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3038

Kent Phillippi

Kent Phillippi

Agent, Employee Benefits

kphillippi@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3032

Barry Schwartz

Barry Schwartz

Agent, Commercial Insurance

bschwartz@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3050

Steve Simmons

Steve Simmons

Agent, Commercial Insurance

ssimmons@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3041

Paul Travis

Paul Travis

Analyst, Employee Benefits

ptravis@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3052

Tracy Vincent

Tracy Vincent

Account Manager, Employee Benefits

tvincent@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3058

Andrew Wethall

Andrew Wethall

Agent, Personal Insurance

awethall@energyinsagency.com
859-534-3022

Cincy East

Vicki Asbury

Vicki Asbury

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance

vasbury@energyinsagency.com
513-947-2580

Janelle Banks

Janelle Banks

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance

jbanks@energyinsagency.com
513-947-8500

Tyler Betts

Tyler Betts

Agent, Commercial Insurance

tbetts@energyinsagency.com
513-947-2599

Julia Brashear

Julia Brashear

Representative, Account Administration

jbrashear@energyinsagency.com
513-947-8500

Angela Cooper

Angela Cooper

Account Manager, Personal Insurance

acooper@energyinsagency.com
513-947-8500

Megan Florence

Megan Florence

Agent, Employee Benefits

mflorence@energyinsagency.com
937-408-5174

John Frey

John Frey

Agent, Commercial Insurance

jfrey@energyinsagency.com
513-947-8500

Michael Ganucheau

Michael Ganucheau

Agent, Personal Insurance

mganucheau@energyinsagency.com
513-947-2064

Pamela Norris

Pamela Norris

Account Executive, Employee Benefits

pnorris@energyinsagency.com
513-947-8500

Linda Perry

Linda Perry

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance

lperry@energyinsagency.com
513-947-2592

Noah Pretot

Noah Pretot

Agent, Personal Insurance

npretot@energyinsagency.com
513-947-8500

Kerry  Raab

Kerry Raab

Agent, Personal Insurance

kraab@energyinsagency.com
513-719-7224

Kyle Schneider

Kyle Schneider

Agent, Personal Insurance

kschneider@energyinsagency.com
513-947-2596

Micki Seibert

Micki Seibert

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance

mseibert@energyinsagency.com
513-947-2597

Anne Simmons

Anne Simmons

Account Manager, Personal Insurance

asimmons@energyinsagency.com
513-947-2594

Kurt Stevens

Kurt Stevens

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance

kstevens@energyinsagency.com
513-947-2583

Leslie Vogel

Leslie Vogel

Account Manager, Personal Insurance

lvogel@energyinsagency.com
513-947-8500

Robyn Winsmore

Robyn Winsmore

Agent, Personal Insurance

rwinsmore@energyinsagency.com
513-345-5665

Cincy Downtown

Dave Boe

Dave Boe

Agent, Commercial Insurance

dboe@energyinsagency.com
513-345-5640

Susan Siegman

Susan Siegman

Agent, Personal Insurance

ssiegman@energyinsagency.com
513-345-5630

Winchester

Hilary Ballard

Hilary Ballard

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance

hilary@kyinsurance.com
859-744-2200

Judy Jackson

Judy Jackson

Account Manager, Personal Insurance

judy@kyinsurance.com
859-744-2200

Chris Parker

Chris Parker

Agent, Commercial Insurance

chris@kyinsurance.com
859-744-2200

Brittany Sims

Brittany Sims

Representative, Account Administration

bsims@energyinsagency.com
859-744-2200

Sarah Smith

Sarah Smith

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance

sarah@kyinsurance.com
859-744-2200

Sandy Strahl

Sandy Strahl

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance

sandy@kyinsurance.com
859-744-2200

Ryan Wells

Ryan Wells

Agent, Personal Insurance

jwells@energyinsagency.com
859-744-2200

Florence

Jim Claxton

Jim Claxton

Agent, Commercial Insurance

jclaxton@energyinsagency.com
859-568-6336

Susann Hess

Susann Hess

Account Manager, Personal Insurance

shess@energyinsagency.com
859-568-6335

Dan Pikar

Dan Pikar

Agent, Commercial Insurance

dpikar@energyinsagency.com

Sarah Redmond

Sarah Redmond

Agent, Personal Insurance

sredmond@energyinsagency.com
859-568-6337

Judy Thorp

Judy Thorp

Account Manager, Personal Insurance

jthorp@energyinsagency.com
859-568-6338

Barbourville

Dennis Clark

Dennis Clark

Agent, Commercial Insurance

dclark@energyinsagency.com
606-546-0049

Becky Engle

Becky Engle

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance

rengle@energyinsagency.com
606-546-0040

Whitley City

Wendy Allen

Wendy Allen

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance

wendy@crabtreewilson.com
606-376-5321

Carrie Jones

Carrie Jones

Systems Manager

carrie@crabtreewilson.com
606-376-5321

Debbie Poynter

Debbie Poynter

Account Manager, Personal Insurance

debbie@crabtreewilson.com
606-376-5321

Regina Smith

Regina Smith

Representative, Account Administration

regina@crabtreewilson.com
606-376-5321

Sierra Tucker

Sierra Tucker

Agent, Personal Insurance

stucker@energyinsagency.com
606-376-5321

Lisa West

Lisa West

Account Manager, Personal Insurance

lisa@crabtreewilson.com
606-376-5321

Buddy Wilson

Buddy Wilson

Agent, Commercial Insurance

buddy@crabtreewilson.com
606-376-5321

Grady Wilson

Grady Wilson

Agent, Personal Insurance

grady@crabtreewilson.com
606-376-5321

Mid-Atlantic

Tommy Bowles

Tommy Bowles

Agent, Commercial Insurance

tbowles@energyinsagency.com
804-718-9467

Keith Cunningham

Keith Cunningham

Agent, Commercial Insurance

kcunningham@energyinsagency.com
609-422-6502

Energy Insurance Agency is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.