Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Energy Insurance Agency.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Energy Insurance Agency, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Be a part of Energy Insurance Agency
Join Our Growing Team

Lexington

Andrea Loson

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
aloson@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3029

Andrew Wethall

Agent, Personal Insurance
awethall@energyinsagency.com
859-534-3022

Anne Altieri

Agent, Employee Benefits
aaltieri@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3018

Barry Schwartz

Agent, Commercial Insurance
bschwartz@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3050

Ben Cowan

Director, Small Commercial Insurance
bcowan@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3024

Ben Heiple

Agent, Commercial Insurance
bheiple@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3055

Brock Corder

Manager, Personal Insurance
bcorder@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3039

Carrie Glover

Director, Group Benefits
cglover@energyinsagency.com
859-425-5710

Chris Baird

Agent, Personal Insurance
cbaird@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3034

Chris Williams

Director, Commercial Insurance Sales
cwilliams5@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3036

Erna Everman

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
eeverman@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3014

Evan Schwartz

Agent, Commercial Insurance
evschwartz@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3048

Holly Burnette

Manager, Account Services
hburnette@energyinsagency.com
859-425-5728

Jennett Fay

Agent, Commercial Insurance
jfay@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3058

Jeff McIntosh

Agent, Commercial Insurance
jmcintosh@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3005

Jeni Jackson

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
jjackson@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3037

Jeremy Fultz

Agent, Commercial Insurance
jfultz@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3007

Joanna Paul

Account Coordinator, Employee Benefits
jpaul@energyinsagnecy.com
859-543-3001

John Chamness

Agent, Commercial Insurance
jchamness@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3056

Jon Scalf

Agent, Personal Insurance
jscalf@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3027

Katy Hibbard

Claims Coordinator
khibbard@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3011

Kent Phillippi

Agent, Employee Benefits
kphillippi@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3032

Laura Henry

Agent, Commercial Insurance
lhenry@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3019

Lea Ann Coleman

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
lcoleman@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3015

Leslie Cain

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
lcain@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3012

Lori Peace

Agent, Employee Benefits
lpeace@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3038

Maggie Metcalf

Account Manager, Personal Insurance
mmetcalf@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3045

Mary Elliott

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
melliott@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3042

Melissa Clark

Account Manager, Personal Insurance
mdclark@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3008

Morey Daniel

Agent, Commercial Insurance
mdaniel2@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3046

Paul Travis

Analyst, Employee Benefits
ptravis@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3052

Rebecca Vinitski

Receptionist
rvinitski@energyinsagency.om
800-759-1549

Scarlett Brogle

Agent, Personal Insurance
sbrogle@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3044

Steve Simmons

Agent, Commercial Insurance
ssimmons@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3041

Susan Garrison

Account Manager, Employee Benefits
sgarrison@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3021

Tim Fryman

Chief Financial Officer
tfryman@energyinsagency.com
859-425-5706

Todd Carlisle

Agent, Commercial Insurance
tcarlisle@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3017

Tyler Brown

Agent, Personal Insurance
tbrown2@energyinsagency.com
859-543-3010

Cincy East

Anne Simmons

Account Manager, Personal Insurance
asimmons@energyinsagency.com
513-947-2594

Gordon Shearer

Agent, Personal Insurance
gshearer@energyinsagency.com
513-947-2062

Jerri Reich

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
jreich@energyinsagency.com
513-947-2582

Kyle Schneider

Agent, Personal Insurance
kschneider@energyinsagency.com
513-947-2596

Kurt Stevens

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
kstevens@energyinsagency.com
513-947-2583

Linda Perry

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
lperry@energyinsagency.com
513-947-2592

Lynn Plona

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
lplona@energyinsagency.com
513-947-2581

Mark Grethel

Agent, Employee Benefits
mgrethel@energyinsagency.com
513-947-2590

Michael Ganucheau

Agent, Personal Insurance
mganucheau@energyinsagency.com
513-947-2064

Michael Schiano

Agent, Commercial Insurance
mschiano@energyinsagency.com
513-947-2591

Micki Seibert

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
mseibert@energyinsagency.com
513-947-2597

Nancy Rikke

Account Manager, Personal Insurance
nrikke@energyinsagency.com
513-947-2598

Ron Bryant

Agent, Commercial Insurance
rbryant@energyinsagency.com
513-947-2065

Sheila Underhill

Account Manager, Personal Insurance
sunderhill@energyinsagency.com
513-947-2595

Tyler Betts

Agent, Commercial Insurance
tbetts@energyinsagency.com
513-947-2599

Vicki Asbury

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
vasbury@energyinsagency.com
513-947-2580

Cincy Downtown

Dave Boe

Agent, Commercial Insurance
dboe@energyinsagency.com
513-345-5640

Robyn Winsmore

Account Manager, Personal Insurance
rwinsmore@energyinsagency.com
513-345-5665

Susan Siegman

Agent, Personal Insurance
ssiegman@energyinsagency.com
513-345-5630

Winchester

Chris Parker

Agent, Commercial Insurance
chris@kyinsurance.com
859-744-2200

Hilary Ballard

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
hilary@kyinsurance.com
859-744-2200

Judy Jackson

Account Manager, Personal Insurance
judy@kyinsurance.com
859-744-2200

Sandy Strahl

Agent, Commercial Insurance
sandy@kyinsurance.com
859-744-2200

Sarah Smith

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
sarah@energyinsagency.com
859-744-2200

Florence

Brad Smith

Agent, Commercial Insurance
bsmith1@energyinsagency.com
859-371-8674

Byron Speech

Agent, Personal Insurance
bspeach@energyinsagency.com
859-371-8674

Jim Claxton

Agent, Commercial Insurance
jclaxton@energyinsagency.com
859-371-8674

Sarah Redmond

Agent, Personal Insurance
sredmond@energyinsagency.com
859-371-8674

Susann Hess

Account Manager, Personal Insurance
shess@energyinsageny.com
859-371-8674

Barbourville

Becky Engle

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
rengle@energyinsagency.com
606-546-0050

Dennis Clark

Agent, Commercial Insurance
dclark@energyinsagency.com
606-546-0050

Marty Clark

Agent, Commercial Insurance
mclark@energyinsagency.com
606-546-0050

Samanta Reeves

Customer Service Rep
sreeves@energyinsagency.com
606-546-0050

Whitley City

Buddy Wilson

Agent, Commercial Insurance
buddy@crabtreewilson.com
606-376-5321

Carrie Jones

Systems Manager
carrie@crabtreewilson.com
606-376-5321

Debbie Poynter

Account Manager, Personal Insurance
debbie@crabtreewilson.com
606-376-5321

Grady Wilson

Agent, Employee Benefits
grady@crabtreewilson.com
606-376-5321

Kathy Adams

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
kathy@crabtreewilson.com
606-376-5321

Lisa West

Account Manager, Personal Insurance
lisa@crabtreewilson.com
606-376-5321

Regina Smith

Customer Service Rep
regina@crabtreewilson.com
606-376-5321

Wendy Allen

Account Manager, Personal Insurance
wendy@crabtreewilson.com
606-376-5321

Hamilton

Alice Lewis

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
alewis3@aaamidatlantic.com
844-222-4249 x86249

Keith Cunningham

Agent, Commercial Insurance
kcunningham@aaamidatlantic.com
844-222-4249 x84605

Susan Abbott

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
sabbott@aaamidatlantic.com
844-222-4249 x84602

Energy Insurance Agency is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we select multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.