Lexington, Ky

Kent Phillipi

Group Benefits Producer
859-543-3032
kphillippi@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Kent on LinkedIn

Anne Altieri

Group Benefits Producer
859-543-3018
aaltieri@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Anne on LinkedIn

Lori Peace

Group Benefits Producer
859-543-3038
lpeace@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Lori on LinkedIn

Jeff McIntosh

Commercial Insurance Producer
859-543-3005
jmcintosh@energyinsagency.com

Kelli Neal

Group Benefits Account Manager
859-543-3013
kneal@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Kelli on LinkedIn

Susan Garrison

Group Benefits Account Manager
859-543-3021
sgarrison@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Susan on LinkedIn

Paul Travis

Benefits Analyst
859-543-3052
ptravis@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Paul on LinkedIn

Joanna Paul

Benefits Customer Service Representative
859-543-3001
jpaul@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Joanna on LinkedIn

Cincinnati, OH

Mark Grethel

Group Benefits Producer
513-947-8500
mgrethel@energyinsagency.com

Corbin, KY

Anna Estep

Group Benefits Producer
606-656-1056
aestep@energyinsagency.com