Lexington, Ky

Kent Phillipi

Agent, Employee Benefits
859-543-3032
kphillippi@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Kent on LinkedIn

Anne Altieri

Agent, Employee Benefits
859-543-3018
aaltieri@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Anne on LinkedIn

Lori Peace

Agent, Employee Benefits
859-543-3038
lpeace@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Lori on LinkedIn

Jeff McIntosh

Agent, Employee Benefits
859-543-3005
jmcintosh@energyinsagency.com

Kelli Neal

Account Manager, Employee Benefits
859-543-3013
kneal@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Kelli on LinkedIn

Susan Garrison

Account Manager, Employee Benefits
859-543-3021
sgarrison@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Susan on LinkedIn

Paul Travis

Analyst, Employee Benefits
859-543-3052
ptravis@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Paul on LinkedIn

Joanna Paul

Account Coordinator, Employee Benefits
859-543-3001
jpaul@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Joanna on LinkedIn

Cincinnati, OH

Mark Grethel

Agent, Employee Benefits
513-947-2610
mgrethel@energyinsagency.com