Lexington, KY

Jeff McIntosh

Commercial Insurance Producer
859-543-3005
jmcintosh@energyinsagency.com

Barry Schwartz

Commercial Insurance Producer
859-543-3050
bschwartz@energyinsagency.com

Todd Carlisle

Commercial Insurance Producer
859-543-3017
tcarlisle@energyinsagency.com

Jeremy Fultz

Commercial Insurance Producer
859-543-3007
jfultz@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Jeremy on LinkedIn

Laura Henry

Commercial Insurance Producer
859-543-3019
lhenry@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Laura on LinkedIn

Morey Daniel

Commercial Insurance Producer
859-543-3046
mdaniel2@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Morey on LinkedIn

Evan Schwartz

Commercial Insurance Producer
859-543-3048
evschwartz@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Evan on LinkedIn

Lea Ann Coleman

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
859-543-3015
lcoleman@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Lea Ann on LinkedIn

Leslie Cain

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
859-543-3012
lcain@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Leslie on LinkedIn

Jeni Jackson

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
859-543-3037
jjackson@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Jeni on LinkedIn

Erna Everman

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
859-543-3014
eeverman@energyinsagency.com

Diana Meadows

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
859-543-3057
dmeadows@energyinsagency.com

Belinda Moore

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
859-543-3006
bmoore@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Belinda on LinkedIn

Andrea Loson

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
859-543-3029
aloson@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Andrea on LinkedIn

Kathy Lambros

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
859-543-3053
klambros@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Kathy on LinkedIn

Barbourville, KY

Marty Clark

Commercial Insurance Producer
606-546-0050
mclark@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Marty on LinkedIn

Dennis Clark

Commercial Insurance Producer
606-546-0050
dclark@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Dennis on LinkedIn

Becky Engle

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
606-546-0050
rengle@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Becky on LinkedIn

Cincinnati, OH

Jeff Betts

Regional President
513-947-8500 x103
jbetts@energyinsagency.com

David Boe

Commercial Insurance Producer
513-345-5640
dboe@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with David on LinkedIn

Tyler Betts

Commercial Insurance Producer
513-947-8500 x113
tbetts@energyinsagency.com

Michael Hauser

Commercial Insurance Producer
513-947-8500
mhauser@energyinsagency.com

Michael Schiano, Jr.

Commercial Insurance Producer
513-947-8500 x101
mschiano@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Michael on LinkedIn

Micki Seibert

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
513-947-8500 x108
mseibert@energyinsagency.com

Jerri Reich

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
513-947-8500 x116
jreich@energyinsagency.com

Kurt Stevens

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
513-947-8500 x118
kstevens@energyinsagency.com

Vicki Asbury

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
513-947-8500 x123
vasbury@energyinsagency.com

Linda Perry

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
513-947-8500 x102
lperry@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Linda on LinkedIn

Lynn Plona

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
513-947-8500 x122
lplona@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Lynn on LinkedIn

Russ Isgro

Commercial Insurance Sales Associate
513-947-8500
risgro@energyinsagency.com

Jason Dimaculangan

Commercial Insurance Sales Associate
513-947-8500
jdimac@energyinsagency.com

Florence, KY

Jim Claxton

Commercial Insurance Producer
859-371-8674
jclaxton@energyinsagency.com

Brad Smith

Personal Insurance Producer
859-371-8674
brsmith@energyinsagency.com

Kelly Homer

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
859-371-8674
khomer@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Kelly on LinkedIn

Jim Wilmhoff

Commercial Insurance Sales Associate
859-371-8674

Mid-Atlantic

Keith Cunningham

Commercial Insurance Producer
844-222-4249 x84605
kcunningham@aaamidatlantic.com

Click HERE to connect with Keith on LinkedIn

Michael Fallon

Commercial Insurance Producer
844-222-4249 x60509
mfallon@aaamidatlantic.com

Click HERE to connect with Michael on LinkedIn

Susan Abbott

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
844-222-4249 x84602
sabbott@aaamidatlantic.com

Neal Ginsburg

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
844-222-4249 x84604
nginsburg@aaamidatlantic.com

Click HERE to connect with Neal on LinkedIn

Heather Riccardi

Commercial Insurance Associate Account Manager
hriccardi@aaamidatlantic.com

Whitley City, KY

Energy Insurance Agency d.b.a. Crabtree-Wilson Insurance
Click HERE to access the “Our Team” area of their website

 

Winchester, KY

Energy Insurance Agency d.b.a. Winchester Insurance Agency 
Click HERE to access the “Our Team” area of their website