Lexington, KY

Jeff McIntosh

Commercial Insurance Producer
859-543-3005
jmcintosh@energyinsagency.com

Barry Schwartz

Commercial Insurance Producer
859-543-3050
bschwartz@energyinsagency.com

Todd Carlisle

Commercial Insurance Producer
859-543-3017
tcarlisle@energyinsagency.com

Jeremy Fultz

Commercial Insurance Producer
859-543-3007
jfultz@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Jeremy on LinkedIn

Laura Henry

Commercial Insurance Producer
859-543-3019
lhenry@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Laura on LinkedIn

Morey Daniel

Commercial Insurance Producer
mdaniel2@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Morey on LinkedIn

Holly Burnette

Commercial Account Services Manager
859-425-5728
hburnette@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Holly on LinkedIn

Lea Ann Coleman

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
859-543-3015
lcoleman@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Lea Ann on LinkedIn

Leslie Cain

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
859-543-3012
lcain@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Leslie on LinkedIn

Jeni Jackson

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
859-543-3037
jjackson@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Jeni on LinkedIn

Erna Everman

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
859-543-3014
eeverman@energyinsagency.com

Diana Meadows

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
859-543-3057
dmeadows@energyinsagency.com

Belinda Moore

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
859-543-3006
bmoore@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Belinda on LinkedIn

Andrea Loson

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
859-543-3029
aloson@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Andrea on LinkedIn

Barbourville, KY

Marty Clark

Commercial Insurance Producer
606-546-0050
mclark@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Marty on LinkedIn

Dennis Clark

Commercial Insurance Producer
606-546-0050
dclark@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Dennis on LinkedIn

Becky Engle

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
606-546-0050
rengle@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Becky on LinkedIn

Cincinnati, OH

Jeff Betts

Regional President
513-947-8500 x103
jbetts@energyinsagency.com

David Boe

Commercial Insurance Producer
513-345-5640
dboe@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with David on LinkedIn

Tyler Betts

Commercial Insurance Producer
513-947-8500 x113
tbetts@energyinsagency.com

Michael Hauser

Commercial Insurance Producer
513-947-8500
mhauser@energyinsagency.com

Michael Schiano, Jr.

Commercial Insurance Producer
513-947-8500 x101
mschiano@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Michael on LinkedIn

Jan Wolff

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
513-947-8500 x122
jwolff@energyinsagency.com

Micki Seibert

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
513-947-8500 x108
mseibert@energyinsagency.com

Jerri Reich

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
513-947-8500 x116
jreich@energyinsagency.com

Kurt Stevens

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
513-947-8500 x118
kstevens@energyinsagency.com

Vicki Asbury

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
513-947-8500 x123
vasbury@energyinsagency.com

Joyce Lieske

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
513-947-8500 x102
jlieske@energyinsagency.com

Russ Isgro

Commercial Insurance Sales Associate
513-947-8500
risgro@energyinsagency.com

Judy Wilson

Commercial Insurance Sales Associate
513-947-8500
jwilson@aaa-alliedgroup.com

Click HERE to connect with Judy on LinkedIn

Jason Dimaculangan

Commercial Insurance Sales Associate
513-947-8500
jdimac@energyinsagency.com

Corbin, KY

Anna Estep

Group Benefits Producer
606-656-1056
aestep@energyinsagency.com

Chad Estep

Commercial Insurance Producer
606-656-1056
cestep@energyinsagency.com

Jennifer Murphy

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
606-656-1056
jmurphy@energyinsagency.com

Florence, KY

Jim Claxton

Commercial Insurance Producer
859-371-8674
jclaxton@energyinsagency.com

Brad Smith

Personal Insurance Producer
859-371-8674
brsmith@energyinsagency.com

Melanie Sharp

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
859-371-8674
mesharp@energyinsagency.com

Jim Wilmhoff

Commercial Insurance Sales Associate
859-371-8674

Mid-Atlantic

Chris Kwityn

Commercial Insurance Manager Mid-Atlantic Region
609-528-6249
ckwityn@aaamidatlantic.com

Keith Cunningham

Commercial Insurance Producer
844-222-4249 x84605
kcunningham@aaamidatlantic.com

Click HERE to connect with Keith on LinkedIn

Michael Fallon

Commercial Insurance Producer
844-222-4249 x60509
mfallon@aaamidatlantic.com

Click HERE to connect with Michael on LinkedIn

Susan Abbott

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
844-222-4249 x84602
sabbott@aaamidatlantic.com

Neal Ginsburg

Commercial Insurance Account Manager
844-222-4249 x84604
nginsburg@aaamidatlantic.com

Click HERE to connect with Neal on LinkedIn

Winchester, KY

Energy Insurance Agency d.b.a. Winchester Insurance Agency 
Click HERE to access the “Our Team” area of their website