Lexington, KY

Jeff McIntosh

Agent, Commercial Insurance
859-543-3005
jmcintosh@energyinsagency.com

Barry Schwartz

Agent, Commercial Insurance
859-543-3050
bschwartz@energyinsagency.com

Todd Carlisle

Agent, Commercial Insurance
859-543-3017
tcarlisle@energyinsagency.com

Jeremy Fultz

Agent, Commercial Insurance
859-543-3007
jfultz@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Jeremy on LinkedIn

Laura Henry

Agent, Commercial Insurance
859-543-3019
lhenry@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Laura on LinkedIn

Morey Daniel

Agent, Commercial Insurance
859-543-3046
mdaniel2@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Morey on LinkedIn

Evan Schwartz

Agent, Commercial Insurance
859-543-3048
evschwartz@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Evan on LinkedIn

Ben Heiple

Agent, Commercial Insurance
859-543-3055
bheiple@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Ben on LinkedIn

John Chamness

Agent, Commercial Insurance
859-543-3056
jchamness@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with John on LinkedIn

Jennett Fay

Agent, Commercial Insurance
859-543-3058
jfay@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Jennett on LinkedIn

Lea Ann Coleman

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
859-543-3015
lcoleman@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Lea Ann on LinkedIn

Leslie Cain

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
859-543-3012
lcain@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Leslie on LinkedIn

Jeni Jackson

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
859-543-3037
jjackson@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Jeni on LinkedIn

Erna Everman

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
859-543-3014
eeverman@energyinsagency.com

Belinda Moore

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
859-543-3006
bmoore@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Belinda on LinkedIn

Andrea Loson

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
859-543-3029
aloson@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Andrea on LinkedIn

Kathy Lambros

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
859-543-3053
klambros@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Kathy on LinkedIn

Sheri Eslinger

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
859-543-3059
seslinger@energyinsagency.com

Barbourville, KY

Marty Clark

Agent, Commercial Insurance
606-546-0050
mclark@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Marty on LinkedIn

Dennis Clark

Agent, Commercial Insurance
606-546-0050
dclark@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Dennis on LinkedIn

Becky Engle

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
606-546-0040
rengle@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Becky on LinkedIn

Samantha Reeves

Associate Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
606-546-0050
sreeves@energyinsagency.com

Cincinnati, OH

Jeff Betts

Senior VP
513-947-2593
jbetts@energyinsagency.com

David Boe

Agent, Commercial Insurance
513-345-5640
dboe@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with David on LinkedIn

Tyler Betts

Agent, Commercial Insurance
513-947-2599
tbetts@energyinsagency.com

Michael Hauser

Agent, Commercial Insurance
513-947-8500
mhauser@energyinsagency.com

Michael Schiano, Jr.

Agent, Commercial Insurance
513-947-2591
mschiano@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Michael on LinkedIn

Ron Bryant

Agent, Commercial Insurance
513-947-2065
rbryant@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Ron on LinkedIn

Micki Seibert

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
513-947-2597
mseibert@energyinsagency.com

Jerri Reich

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
513-947-2611
jreich@energyinsagency.com

Kurt Stevens

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
513-947-2612
kstevens@energyinsagency.com

Vicki Asbury

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
513-947-2580
vasbury@energyinsagency.com

Linda Perry

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
513-947-2592
lperry@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Linda on LinkedIn

Lynn Plona

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
513-947-2581
lplona@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Lynn on LinkedIn

Russ Isgro

Sales Associate, Commercial Insurance
513-947-8500
risgro@energyinsagency.com

Jason Dimaculangan

Sales Associate, Commercial Insurance
513-947-8500
jdimac@energyinsagency.com

Florence, KY

Jim Claxton

Agent, Commercial Insurance
859-371-8674
jclaxton@energyinsagency.com

Brad Smith

Agent, Commercial Insurance
859-371-8674
brsmith@energyinsagency.com

Kelly Homer

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
859-371-8674
khomer@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Kelly on LinkedIn

Jim Wilmhoff

Sales Associate, Commercial Insurance
859-371-8674

Mid-Atlantic

Keith Cunningham

Agent, Commercial Insurance
844-222-4249 x84605
kcunningham@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Keith on LinkedIn

Michael Fallon

Agent, Commercial Insurance
844-222-4249 x60509
mfallon@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Michael on LinkedIn

Susan Abbott

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
844-222-4249 x84602
sabbott@energyinsagency.com

Neal Ginsburg

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
844-222-4249 x84604
nginsburg@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Neal on LinkedIn

Heather Riccardi

Associate Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
hriccardi@energyinsagency.com

Whitley City, KY

Energy Insurance Agency d.b.a. Crabtree-Wilson Insurance
Click HERE to access the “Our Team” area of their website

 

Winchester, KY

Energy Insurance Agency d.b.a. Winchester Insurance Agency 
Click HERE to access the “Our Team” area of their website