Lexington, KY

Mark Kelder

President
859-543-3004
mkelder@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Mark on LinkedIn

Tim Fryman

Chief Financial Officer
859-425-5706
tfryman@energyinsagency.com

Kesha Oates

Group Benefits Producer
859-543-3047
koates@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Kesha on LinkedIn

Shane Murphy

Personal Insurance Manager Midwest Region
859-425-5705
smurphy@aaa-alliedgroup.com

Click HERE to connect with Shane on LinkedIn

Brock Corder

Personal Insurance Manager Midwest Region
859-543-3039
bcorder@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Brock on LinkedIn

Holly Burnette

Commercial Account Services Manager
859-425-5728
hburnette@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Holly on LinkedIn

Cincinnati, OH

Jeff Betts

Regional President
513-947-8500 x103
jbetts@energyinsagency.com

Mid-Atlantic

Chris Kwityn

Commercial Insurance Manager Mid-Atlantic Region
609-528-6249
ckwityn@aaamidatlantic.com