Lexington, KY

Mark Kelder

President
859-543-3004
mkelder@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Mark on LinkedIn

Tim Fryman

Chief Financial Officer
859-425-5706
tfryman@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Tim on LinkedIn

Carrie Glover

Director, Group Benefits & Commercial Insurance
859-425-5710
cglover@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Carrie on LinkedIn

Ben Cowan

Director, Small Commercial Insurance
859-543-3024
bcowan@energyinsagency.com

Chris Williams

Director, Commercial Insurance Sales
859-543-3036
cwilliams5@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Chris on LinkedIn

Brock Corder

Manager, Personal Insurance
859-543-3039
bcorder@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Brock on LinkedIn

Holly Burnette

Manager, Commercial Account Services
859-425-5728
hburnette@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Holly on LinkedIn

Cincinnati, OH

Jeff Betts

Senior VP
513-947-8500 x103
jbetts@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Jeff on LinkedIn