Lexington, KY

Christian Moore

Personal Insurance Producer
859-543-3048
christian@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Christian on LinkedIn

Chris Baird

Personal Insurance Producer
859-543-3034
cbaird@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Chris on LinkedIn

Tyler Brown

Personal Insurance Producer
859-543-3010
tbrown2@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Tyler on LinkedIn

Jon Scalf

Personal Insurance Producer
859-543-3027
jscalf@energyinsagency.com

Andrew Wethall

Personal Insurance Producer
859-543-3022
awethall@energyinsagency.com

Daphne Freeman

Personal Insurance Producer
859-543-3031
dfreeman2l@energyinsagency.com

Melissa Clark

Personal Insurance Account Manager
859-543-3008
mdclark@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Melissa on LinkedIn

Maggie Metcalf

Personal Insurance Account Manager
859-543-3045
mmetcalf@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Maggie on LinkedIn

Cincinnati, OH

Susan Siegman

Personal Insurance Producer
513-345-5630
ssiegman@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Susan on LinkedIn

Michael Ganucheau

Personal Insurance Producer
513-947-8500 x117
mganucheau@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Michael on LinkedIn

Sheila Underhill

Personal Insurance Account Manager
513-947-8500 x105
sunderhill@energyinsagency.com

Anne Simmons

Personal Insurance Account Manager
513-947-8500 x104
asimmons@energyinsagency.com

Nancy Rikke

Personal Insurance Account Manager
513-947-8500 x112
nrikke@energyinsagency.com

Florence, KY

Brad Smith

Personal Insurance Producer
859-371-8674
bsmith1@energyinsagency.com

Matt Botts

Personal Insurance Producer
859-371-8674
mbotts@energyinsagency.com

Susan Hess

Personal Insurance Account Manager
859-371-8674
shess@energyinsagency.com

Bonnie Bishop

Personal Insurance Account Manager
859-371-8674
bbishop@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Bonnie on LinkedIn