Lexington, KY

Chris Baird

Agent, Personal Lines Insurance
859-543-3034
cbaird@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Chris on LinkedIn

Tyler Brown

Agent, Personal Lines Insurance
859-543-3010
tbrown2@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Tyler on LinkedIn

Jon Scalf

Agent, Personal Lines Insurance
859-543-3027
jscalf@energyinsagency.com

Andrew Wethall

Agent, Personal Lines Insurance
859-543-3022
awethall@energyinsagency.com

Scarlett Brogle

Agent, Personal Lines Insurance
859-543-3044
sbrogle@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Scarlett on LinkedIn

Melissa Clark

Account Manager, Personal Lines Insurance
859-543-3008
mdclark@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Melissa on LinkedIn

Maggie Metcalf

Account Manager, Personal Lines Insurance
859-543-3045
mmetcalf@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Maggie on LinkedIn

Shannon Hill

Account Manager, Personal Lines Insurance
859-543-3040
shill4@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Shannon on LinkedIn

Cincinnati, OH

Susan Siegman

Agent, Personal Lines Insurance
513-345-5630
ssiegman@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Susan on LinkedIn

Michael Ganucheau

Agent, Personal Lines Insurance
513-947-2064
mganucheau@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Michael on LinkedIn

Kyle Schneider

Agent, Personal Lines Insurance
513-947-2596
kschneider@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Kyle on LinkedIn

Gordon Shearer

Agent, Personal Lines Insurance
513-947-5062
gshearer@energyinsagency.com

Anne Simmons

Account Manager, Personal Lines Insurance
513-947-2594
asimmons@energyinsagency.com

Sheila Underhill

Account Manager, Personal Lines Insurance
513-947-2595
sunderhill@energyinsagency.com

Nancy Rikke

Account Manager, Personal Lines Insurance
513-947-2598
nrikke@energyinsagency.com

Robyn Winsmore

Account Manager, Personal Lines Insurance
513-345-5665
rwinsmore@energyinsagency.com

Florence, KY

Brad Smith

Agent, Personal Lines Insurance
859-371-8674
bsmith1@energyinsagency.com

Sarah Redmond

Agent, Personal Lines Insurance
859-371-8674
sredmond@energyinsagency.com

Byron Speach

Agent, Personal Lines Insurance
859-371-8674
bspeach@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Byron on LinkedIn

Susan Hess

Account Manager, Personal Lines Insurance
859-371-8674
shess@energyinsagency.com

Bonnie Bishop

Account Manager, Personal Lines Insurance
859-371-8674
bbishop@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Bonnie on LinkedIn