800-759-1549
3008 Atkinson Ave. Lexington, KY 40509

Management

Lexington, KY
mark-felder

Mark Kelder

President
859-543-3004
mkelder@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Mark on LinkedIn

tim-fry

Tim Fryman

Chief Financial Officer
859-425-5706
tfryman@energyinsagency.com

kesha-lewis

Kesha Lewis

Director of Sales & Account Management
859-543-3047
klewis@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Kesha on LinkedIn

shane-murphy

Shane Murphy

Personal Insurance Manager Midwest Region
859-425-5705
smurphy@aaa-alliedgroup.com

Click HERE to connect with Shane on LinkedIn

brock-corder

Brock Corder

Personal Insurance Manager Midwest Region
859-543-3039
bcorder@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Brock on LinkedIn

Holly Burnette

Holly Burnette

Commercial Account Services Manager
859-425-5728
hburnette@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Holly on LinkedIn

Cincinnati, OH
Jeff Betts

Jeff Betts

Regional President
513-947-8500 Ext. 103
jbetts@energyinsagency.com

Mid-Atlantic
Chris Kwityn

Chris Kwityn

Commercial Insurance Manager Mid-Atlantic Region
609-528-6249
ckwityn@aaamidatlantic.com