800-759-1549
3008 Atkinson Ave. Lexington, KY 40509

Our Team

Lexington, KY
shane-murphy

Shane Murphy

Personal Insurance Manager Midwest Region
859-425-5705
smurphy@aaa-alliedgroup.com

Click HERE to connect with Shane on LinkedIn

brock-corder

Brock Corder

Personal Insurance Manager Midwest Region
859-543-3039
bcorder@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Brock on LinkedIn

christian-moore

Christian Moore

Personal Insurance Producer
859-543-3048
christian@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Christian on LinkedIn

chris-baird

Chris Baird

Personal Insurance Producer
859-543-3034
cbaird@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Chris on LinkedIn

Tyler Brown

Tyler Brown

Personal Insurance Producer
859-543-3010
tbrown2@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Tyler on LinkedIn

Jon Scalf

Jon Scalf

Personal Insurance Producer
859-543-3027
jscalf@energyinsagency.com

Andrew Wethall

Andrew Wethall

Personal Insurance Producer
859-543-3022
awethall@energyinsagency.com

melissa-clark

Melissa Clark

Personal Insurance Account Manager
859-543-3008
mdclark@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Melissa on LinkedIn

maggie-met

Maggie Metcalf

Personal Insurance Account Manager
859-543-3045
mmetcalf@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Maggie on LinkedIn

Cincinnati, OH
Susan Siegman

Susan Siegman

Personal Insurance Producer
513-345-5630
ssiegman@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Susan on LinkedIn

Michael Ganucheau

Michael Ganucheau

Personal Insurance Producer
513-947-8500 Ext. 117
mganucheau@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Michael on LinkedIn

Dan Autenrieb

Dan Autenrieb

Personal Insurance Producer
513-345-5665
dautenrieb@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Dan on LinkedIn

Sheila Underhill

Sheila Underhill

Personal Insurance Account Manager
513-947-8500 Ext. 105
sunderhill@energyinsagency.com

Anne Simmons

Personal Insurance Account Manager
513-947-8500 Ext. 104
asimmons@energyinsagency.com

Nancy Rikke

Nancy Rikke

Personal Insurance Account Manager
513-947-8500 Ext. 112
nrikke@energyinsagency.com

Florence, KY
Brad Smith

Brad Smith

Personal Insurance Producer
859-371-8674
brsmith@energyinsagency.com

Susann Hess

Susann Hess

Personal Insurance Account Manager
859-371-8674
shess@energyinsagency.com

Bonnie Bishop

Bonnie Bishop

Personal Insurance Account Manager
859-371-8674
bbishop@energyinsagency.com

Click HERE to connect with Bonnie on LinkedIn